A Sonnet of Invocation to the Once and Future King

Posted on

A Sonnet of Invocation to the Once and Future King {$excerpt:n} A Sonnet of Invocation to the Once and Future King by Sempiternam Reposted from Life Is Feudal Forums O Muse of Glory, sing thou of Manus, Sun tanned and magnificent, who once strode Girt in splendour ‘cross’d the ‘net. He won us Triumph; to […]

Kingdom of Hyperion Hosts a New RP Experience for LiF: YO

Posted on

Kingdom of Hyperion Hosts a New RP Experience for LiF: YO {$excerpt:n} Kingdom of Hyperion Hosts a New RP Experience for LiF: YO There are a lot of Roleplaying communities out among the myriad of MMOs these days, so results may vary when selecting one to join.  The Kingdom of Hyperion has always adopted a […]

Duchy of Wessex – Structure Information (part 4)

Posted on

Duchy of Wessex – Structure Information (part 4) {$excerpt:n} Duchy of Wessex – Structure Information (part 4) YEOMAN   Yeomen are the officers of the ducal court that perform the administrative and other day-to-day tasks to ensure the smooth operation of the shire. The cabinet officers direct and oversee their activities. Any full member may […]

Kingdom of Hyperion Assemblies Agenda for 02 Apr 2017

Posted on

Kingdom of Hyperion Assemblies Agenda for 02 Apr 2017 {$excerpt:n} Kingdom of Hyperion Assemblies Agenda for 02 Apr 2017 Included here is the agenda for the assemblies of the populace of the Kingdom of Hyperion taking place on our Discord server at discord.kingdomofhyperion.com at 2 PM Pacific / 3 PM Mountain / 4 PM Central / […]